Contact Us

Administration

James E. Moore
Managing Partner
jmoore@cblaw.com

Paul B. Mustian
Firm Administrator
pmustian@cblaw.com

John Campbell
Systems Administrator
jcampbell@cblaw.com

Brian Etue
Accounting Manager
betue@cblaw.com

Tammy Weast
Client Development/Marketing
tweast@cblaw.com

Shannon Wiltshire
Human Resources
swiltshire@cblaw.com

Contact Information

**Effective April 12, 2021**
901 East Cary Street, Suite 1800
Richmond, Virginia 23219-4037
Phone: 804.697.4100
Fax: 804.697.6112

Visitor Parking