Contact Us

Administration

James E. Moore
Managing Partner
804.697.4127 phone
804.697.6127 fax
jmoore@cblaw.com

Robert W. Rideout Jr.
Firm Administrator
804.697.4144 phone
804.697.6144 fax
rideout@cblaw.com

John Campbell
Systems Administrator
804.697.6310 phone
804.697.6393 fax
jcampbell@cblaw.com

Brian Etue
Accounting Manager
804.697.4150 phone
804.697.6150 fax
betue@cblaw.com

Kristen Evans
Human Resources Manager
804.697.4152 phone
804.697.6152 fax
kevans@cblaw.com

Tammy Weast
Client Development/Marketing
804.697.6315 phone
804.697.6380 fax
tweast@cblaw.com

Contact Information

909 East Main Street
Suite 1200
Richmond, Virginia 23219-3095
Phone: 804.697.4100
Fax: 804.697.6112

View Map